Meet The Nellis Group Leadership Team & Support Staff

Making Sure You Have The Ultimate Nellis Group Experience

The Nellis Group administrative and support staff will be there for you every step of the way. From when we start working together all the way to close to ensure that we protect your equity and make sure nothing slips through the cracks.






 

James Nellis

Chief Executive Officer

Cell Phone: 703.930.0655

Email: James@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






 

Nicole Nellis-Cockrell

Senior Listing Agent

Cell Phone: 703.946.5527

Email: Nicole@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






 

Keith Cockrell

Pricing Specialist / Co-Lead Listings Agent

Cell Phone: 571.283.1386

Email: Keith@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






 

Chris Comerford

Marketing Director

Cell Phone: 703.489.3482

Email: Chris@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






 

Bruno Campos

Director of Sales & Realtor Specialist

Cell Phone: 571.218.2155

Email: Bruno@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






 

Angelica Mazzuchi

Listings Coordinator

Cell Phone: 571.241.9268

Email: Angelica@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






 

Shari Beard

Contracts Specialist

Cell Phone: 703.348.6442

Email: Shari@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






 

Venous Chinichian

Expansion Director

Cell Phone: 202.997.4768

Email: Venous@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






 

Jim Nellis

Licensed Appraiser

Cell Phone: 703.348.6442

Email: Jim@NellisGroup.com






Read all about our team concept and the rest of our buyer & seller agents that can help you to buy or sell your home.


Copyright © 2018 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. | Privacy Policy