Meet Our Realtor Specialists

DC Metro Community & Market Experts

The Nellis Group has a team of listing and buyer agents who can help you with your home purchase or sale. With the team concept it means you will never miss a home because of us, only because of you.






James Nellis

CEO

Cell Phone: 703.830.0655

Email: James@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






Nicole Nellis-Cockrell

Senior Listing Agent & Buyer Agent

Cell Phone: 703.946.5527

Email: Nicole@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






Keith Cockrell

Senior Listing Agent & Buyer Agent

Cell Phone: 571.283.1386

Email: Keith@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






Bruno Campos

Director of Sales & Realtor Specialist

Cell Phone: 571.218.2155

Email: Bruno@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






Jack Nellis

Realtor Specialist

Cell Phone: 484.680.9999

Email: Jack@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






Edward Jones

Realtor Specialist

Cell Phone: 443.571.0398

Email: Edward@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






Barrett Starling

Realtor Specialist

Cell Phone: 301.326.8656

Email: Barrett@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






Jasmine Vasquez

Realtor Specialist

Cell Phone: 571.308.2184

Email: Jasmine@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






Saneva Zayas

Realtor Specialist

Cell Phone: 202.486.4660

Email: Saneva@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






Florence Sumaray

Realtor Specialist

Cell Phone: 301.717.9063

Email: Florence@NellisGroup.com

Learn More About Me






Read all about our team concept and the rest of our support staff that will be helping you throughout your transaction so that nothing slips through the cracks.


Copyright © 2018 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. | Privacy Policy